Our Leadership

ELDERS



Morris Beene



Mike Cardwell



Greg Fields



Brad Galyean



Drew Livengood



Ben McGraw



Bill Ruth

DEACONS



Patrick Fields



Shannon Fulp



John Hix



Cody Holt



Bud Jones



Jeff Ott



Neil Payne



Terry Sadler



Key Walker



Our Leadership

LIFE GROUP SHEPHERDS



Adam Beene



Jason Brown



Patrick Fields



Shannon Fulp



Brad Galyean



John Hix



Bud Jones



Drew Livengood



Kyle Nelson



Jeff Ott



Bill Ruth



Terry Sadler



Aaron Sherman



Mitch Taylor



Key Walker



Blaine Walls

STAFF



Aaron Adel





Ben McGraw

Teaching Pastor



Clint Stevens

Worship Leader



Annie Wetzel

Children's Director

